Big Apologies, Big News, and Big Thanks

Apologies for the prolonged absence. Life’s been pulling me every direction at once lately. In spite of the seemingly endless draws on my time, however, I’ve managed to get Rottweiler edited for publication on Smashwords.com. I’m also proud to say that I officially have proof of my skills at both reading comprehension and following directions: Rottweiler has been included in the Smashwords Premium Catalog and distributed accordingly. I know it’s a minor achievement in the grand scheme of things, but it’s still one that I’m going to take a moment to feel good about.

And It's Gone

So, in light of my recent triumph, I wanted to say thanks to everyone who’s read/followed this blog. I also wanted to give a special word of gratitude to anyone who’s read (or is reading…or ever will read) Rottweiler. Without your interest and support, I might have said dahellwithit right out of the gate.

I’ll have more to say soon. My apologies again for the silence.

Sorry, can't apologize for this.  Not that I would if I could.  It's frickin' awesome.

Sorry, can’t apologize for this. Not that I would if I could. It’s frickin’ awesome.

Oh….and one more small apology. Sorry for the shameless plugging and self-aggrandizing. I’ll try to keep it to a minimum in the future.

CVA

Leave a Reply

