In Search of a Silver Lining

I know I’m five hours late on this, but I just got done watching the Bears/Packers game on my DVR, and…

Can we please fire Mel Tucker now? Please?

I am sick and fucking tired of spending every Sunday watching professional athletes make the kind of mistakes that I would lose my mind at high school players for making.

Seriously, Mel, pack your bags. And take Chris Conte with you.

I’m too pissed off right now to even rant right. More to come if I calm down.

CVA

One thought on “In Search of a Silver Lining

  1. Pingback: Top Ten Thoughts on the Chicago Bears in the Wake of the 2013 Season | Christopher V. Alexander - Husband, Father, Teacher, Coach, Author

Leave a Reply

